Raven Radio

This Sunday is the show we have been working on for a few weeks. This is our Folkish, Universalist, Moderate, and Tribal show. There is NO VERSUS. We have an outstanding panel.David Carron, Randolf Millesson, Camille Klein, Cynthia Norris-Brooks and Mike Smith. As fine a panel of Heathens as one could ask for, this show can and will touch nerves, but I expect all to act with Frith and do not disrespect OUR house. The AFA has made the heathen News Circuit of late, and I expect that it will come up. if it does please discuss it with respect and good sources. I feel that this show will be a shining star in Asatru’s Crown since I know we will discuss a tough and potentially volatile subject with grace, respect and good Heathen sense. 2 hour show folks so we will have plenty of time to wring this out.
Sunday 9 am mountain 11 am Eastern 5 pm CEST.

3 Responses to “Episode 68 – Universalist? Folkish? Other?”

  1. The Wild Hunt » Pagan Community Notes: Open Hearth Foundation, Pagan Alliance Gender Conference, Merlin Stone Memorial, and More!

    [...] expect all to act with Frith and do not disrespect OUR house.” More information can be found, here.P. Sufenas Virius Lupus discusses what is reasonable and what’s insane when it comes to [...]

  2. opossumshaman

    when will there be a podcast for this?

  3. raven

    Hopefully by this evening. It was a 2 hour show and there is a bunch of editing before it is ready for our listeners.

    Chuck

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Search

Calendar

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

RSS Previous Shows

Recent Posts

Sponsors

Tags